Tyndall Curling Club

Turning Neighbours into Friends

 2019-2020 Tyndall Curling Club Executive

President - Colin Macauley                 

Phone:  204-266-3181 Email:  colinmacauley1@gmail.com

Vice President - Diana Lord

Phone:  204-268-4511 Email:  dianalord1@outlook.com

Secretary - Open


Treasurer - Larry Watkins                    

Phone:  204-268-4661 Email:  lwatkins@sunovacu.ca

Ladies League Coordinator - Karen Schultz

Phone:  204-485-0040 Email:  koo-ran@hotmail.com

Men's and Mixed League Coordinator - Peter Swirski

Phone:  204-266-0081 Email:  katopants@msn.com

Volunteer Coordinator - Open 


Canteen Coordinator - Open

Ice-maker - Ron Swirski

Oops! This site has expired.

If you are the site owner, please renew your premium subscription or contact support.